Contact Us

FCRW 2017 Executive Board

 

President: Jan Jackson
president@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Secretary: Marie Long
join@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Treasurer: Lena Diaz
treasurer@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Director of Programs: Melissa Folette
programs@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Director of Fundraising: Charlee Allden

fundraising@firstcoastromancewriters.com

MAILING ADDRESS

First Coast Romance Writers
P.O. Box 6544
Jacksonville, FL 32236

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS AND KEY VOLUNTEERS

Beacon Contest Chair: Madeline Martin
beaconunpub@firstcoastromancewriters.com

National Excellence in Romance Fiction Award Chair: Sara Miles
nerfacontest@gmail.com

Librarian: Debra Jess

Town Crier: TBD

Hospitality: Karen Hudgins

Publicity: Karen Herbelin
publicity@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Website Coordinator: Marie Long
website@firstcoastromancewriters.com

Social Media Coordinator: Debra Jess
socialmedia@firstcoastromancewriters.com

 

Please LIKE and FOLLOW FCRW online

Twitter: twitter.com/FirstCoastRW
Facebook: facebook.com/FirstCoastRomanceWriters

Items to be posted to FCRW social media channels can be emailed to: socialmedia@firstcoastromancewriters.com